The full-time MPP Team (approx. 200%)

The MPP Team is conceived as a citizen movement where each person can contribute according to his or her time - full time or voluntary - energy and skills to the preservation of OUR little planet!

The co-founders-rice-Ambassadors

Mathilde Hebert

Mathilde Hebert

Co-founder

Mathilde arrived at the beginning of MPP's history and is now passionately involved in the relationship with the companies participating in the competition!
Mathilde is also an outstanding Ambassador as her league won the MPP January 2020 edition!

Christian Nallatamby

Christian Nallatamby

Co-founder

A former MPP Ambassador, Christian is now the orchestra conductor for the structuring of data related to the challenge! No bug can resist our Mr. General Ranking, an engineer by training and a Google Sheets enthusiast!

Clément Debosque

Clément Debosque

Co-founder

After co-founding in 2016 the Ant FarmIn August 2019, he decided to put his energy into getting the general public to take action for the preservation of the Planet by initiating MPP.

Clément accompanies our precious "MPP Ambassadors" in the success of their missions! He is also in charge of building the ecosystem of partners and developing the school challenge.

MPP School Team

Chloe Annabi

Chloe Annabi

Head of Education and School Events

Chloé has long been involved in educating young people. After a year of teaching in the USA, she is now convinced of the importance of environmental education. Its role is to support teachers in implementing the School PPM game in as many schools as possible to reach as many households as possible!

Lena Vialle

Lena Vialle

Schools Officer

A graduate of Sciences Po, she joined MPP full time at the end of her internship. Committed but also optimistic, she really believes in the collective strength to build a more sustainable world! She is convinced that ecology can be fun and she loves competition!

Daphne de Malezieux

Daphne de Malezieux

Schools Officer

Daphne has just completed a 6-month internship in a social innovation laboratory (in the fight against precariousness). According to her, there can be no social justice without preserving the environment. This is why she decided to join MPP scolaire for her last year of work experience. 

Emily Baharudin

Emily Baharudin

Schools Officer

Emily joined the team after her internship, as a project manager for the school division. She is interested in plastic pollution issues in Asia. She likes challenges and ecology. As a budding environmentalist, she participates in MPP projects and is getting better at it every day!

Clara Lefebvre

Clara Lefebvre

Head of School PPM Coordination

After studying geography and the environment, she became a scientific mediator and ecological project manager. After several experiences abroad (at one point she was paid to snorkel in the lagoon of Reunion Island), she decided to return to Paris and joined MPP in September 2022 to coordinate the school pole and set up great partnerships!

Camille Codron

Camille Codron

Schools Officer

Camille has worked and lived for a year and a half with people with mental disabilities. She loves board games and fancy dress parties. She joined MPP because she wanted to raise awareness in a joyful way and adopt ever more eco-friendly practices!

Team MPP Entreprises

Manon Escalier

Manon Escalier

Corporate Relations Officer

Convinced that another world is possible, she will put all her energy and conviction into raising awareness, convincing and engaging as many people as possible in the climate fight. "Let us be the change we want to see in the world" Gandhi.

Thea Richard

Thea Richard

Account Manager

Théa joined the team on a permanent contract. She has just completed a master's degree in social entrepreneurship. It is quite naturally and full of motivation that she went to Ma Petite Planète for the continuation of her committed adventures!

Hugo Saint-Martin

Hugo Saint-Martin

Account Manager

Hugo is a pure product of the South-West! He chose to put ecology at the heart of his profession during his studies! He is delighted to have joined MPP, a structure aligned with his values!

Cécile Perrette

Cécile Perrette

Corporate Project Manager

After having been a volunteer for MPP for a year, it is quite natural that Cécile joins the Temps Plein team in the company division to realign her professional life with her values and to accompany as many people as possible in their transition!

Hélène Vallet-Rivière

Hélène Vallet-Rivière

Account manager

After training in energy and climate issues and travelling around France to discover alternatives to climate change, Hélène joined MPP as an Account Manager in the Enterprise division. Convinced that we need to disseminate solutions more widely as well as new imaginations in order to build a better world, more united and respectful of the living, Hélène accompanies organisations with passion!

Bettina Schibler

Bettina Schibler

In-company MPP officer

Bettina has joined the MPP team as a Project Manager for the Enterprise Unit! She is delighted to be doing her work-study within the team and is highly motivated to carry out the missions that will be entrusted to her! She is trying to do her bit to preserve our beautiful planet!

Anaïs Hamon

Anaïs Hamon

Account Manager

After a few years as an analyst in the industry, Anaïs decided to change her life radically. She then set up an agency that offers teambuilding to raise awareness about ecology in urban farms. Today, she is delighted to join MPP, as she wishes to participate in a collective project in line with her values.

Team Tech

Leïla Coquard

Leïla Coquard

Frontend / Mobile Developer

After a career as an actuary, Leïla decided to move into web development with the conviction that she could grow in this field by working on projects with a positive impact on society and the environment.

She discovered MPP in June 2020. She liked the project very much and offered her help to develop the app.

Jonathan Marois

Jonathan Marois

Web & Mobile Developer

He discovered MPP by creating a website for a zero waste game! A sound engineer for 18 years, Jonathan completed his diploma in web development in 2022, in parallel with his work experience at MPP. Her main mission is to support Leïla on the development of the application!

Salomé Dansou-Morel

Salomé Dansou-Morel

Product Owner

Salomé has previously worked in project management in social and environmental impact organisations! As Ticket for Change in particular! Today, she is a product owner at MPP, where she works closely with the other members of the division to develop applications for the general public and schools.

Louis Clain

Louis Clain

Developer

After graduating from Epitech, Louis wanted to put his skills as a developer at the service of a project that made sense. When he met the team after discovering the Ma Petite planète project, he immediately knew that this was the adventure he had to live.

Mathilde Janssen

Mathilde Janssen

Developer

After working for a year and a half as an administrative manager, she decided to retrain in development with the O'clock school. She joined the MPP team as a work-study student and is delighted to be able to help with a cause that aligns with her values.

Vincent Tamet

Vincent Tamet

Developer

In the midst of his transition to IT and after a first internship in August 2022, Vincent joined the MPP team in November 2022! Like many at MPP, he wanted to take advantage of his skills to take part in a project and a cause that is close to his heart. Unbeatable at table football (not true), he is a very good loser (also not true) and loves board game evenings (this is true).

Team C.A.P. (communication, acquisition, partnership)

Kiamalia Chouraqui (Kama)

Kiamalia Chouraqui (Kama)

Graphic designer / Com'

Committed to ecology, she wanted to join an impact project with which she shares common values. She intends to accelerate her own ecological transition thanks to MPP!
Her motivation? To use his skills to make MPP known to as many people as possible!

Diane Descamps

Diane Descamps

Communication Officer / Partnerships

Diane studied art, fashion and communication. She chose to work in the field of environmental communications to align her values with her job and to help the cause! Before joining MPP, she worked at the as a communications officer!

Andréa Lethier

Andréa Lethier

Community and Communication Officer

After 3 years in the hotel and restaurant industry, Andréa decided to change her career to digital marketing and communication. She wants to give meaning to her work and that's why she joined MPP. She likes many different things, including discovering restaurants, nature trips, flea markets, poker ... (she changes her passion every two months!)

Delphine Rousseau

Delphine Rousseau

Acquisition Manager

A business school graduated, Delphine specialises in digital marketing to combine her two passions: psychology and optimisation (we don't judge).
Always on the lookout for new eco-friendly habits to adopt, she joined MPP to raise awareness of environmental issues!

Team Expert in Gaming

Jean-Denis Vigato

Jean-Denis Vigato

Gaming Expert

He started working before all the other MPP members were born, so he has seen a lot: a world without Internet and mobile phones. After a long career at Orange, with a double technical and marketing training, he launched several video game services and brings his experience to MPP to go to a level up!

Team MPP takes you on a video adventure! 

We look back at the creation of Ma Petite Planète in March 2020 by its three co-founders: Mathilde, Clément and Christian.
The origins of the project, its evolution, the challenges & our key figures in terms of impact for the Planet.

It is also an opportunity to discover the team behind the game.

Do you want to put the ecological transition at the heart of your professional project? Do you want to help us as a volunteer?

Our love volunteers

Communication

Julia

Julia

Merewyn

Merewyn

Laurie

Laurie

Marie

Marie

Johan

Johan

Content of the game

Valerie

Valerie

Julia

Julia

Elisa

Elisa

Candice

Candice

Elsa

Elsa

Catherine

Catherine

Translation

Pauline

Pauline

Lea

Lea

Estefanía

Estefanía

Marine

Marine

Florina

Florina

Beatrice

Beatrice

Aurore

Aurore

Richard

Richard

MPP pedagogy in schools

Maxime

Maxime

Nathalie

Nathalie

Natacha

Natacha

Julien

Julien

Marion

Marion

Chloe

Chloe

Clotilde

Clotilde

Sabrina

Sabrina

Management of open leagues

Christelle

Christelle

Marietta

Marietta

Mathilde

Mathilde

Data

Corentin

Corentin

Arnaud

Arnaud

Kévin

Kévin

Graphics

Klara

Klara

Sarah

Sarah

Delphine

Delphine

Prospecting for ambassadors

Emilie

Emilie

Patricia

Patricia

Yohann

Yohann

Bettina

Bettina

Ludovic

Ludovic

Rachel

Rachel

Tech

Pierre

Pierre

Grégoire

Grégoire

Roland

Roland

Alexandre

Alexandre

Sofia

Sofia

Efkan

Efkan

Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Carbon footprint calculation

Jérôme

Jérôme

Clément

Clément

MPP Alumni

Armance

Armance

Laura

Laura

Fanny

Fanny

Clémence

Clémence

Nicolas

Nicolas

Sarah

Sarah

Benoît

Benoît

Marion

Marion

Pauline

Pauline

Magali

Magali

Anna

Anna

Séverine

Séverine

Do you have questions about Team MPP? Would you like to join the adventure as a volunteer? Let's talk about it!

15 + 9 =

La Team MPP à temps plein (environ 200%)

La Team MPP est pensée comme un mouvement citoyen où chacun.e peut contribuer selon son temps – à temps plein ou bénévolement, son énergie et ses compétences à la préservation de NOTRE petite planète !

Les co-fondateur•rices

Mathilde Hebert

Mathilde Hebert

Co-fondatrice

Arrivée au début de l’histoire de MPP, Mathilde s’occupe avec passion de la relation avec les entreprises participant à la compétition !
Mathilde est également une Ambassadrice hors pair puisque sa ligue a gagné l’édition MPP janvier 2020 !

Christian Nallatamby

Christian Nallatamby

Co-fondateur

Ancien MPP Ambassadeur, Christian est aujourd’hui le chef d’orchestre de la structuration des données liées au challenge ! Aucun bug ne résiste à notre M.Classement général, ingénieur de formation et passionné de Google Sheets !

Clément Debosque

Clément Debosque

Co-fondateur

Après avoir co-fondé en 2016 la Fourmilière, une communauté autour du bénévolat et de l’engagement citoyen, il décide de mettre son énergie dans le passage à l’action du grand public pour la préservation de la Planète en initiant MPP en Août 2019.

Clément accompagne nos précieux « MPP Ambassadeur•rice•s » dans le succès de leur missions ! Il s’occupe également à construire l’écosystème de partenaires et à développer le challenge scolaire.

Team MPP Scolaire

Chloé Annabi

Chloé Annabi

Responsable pédagogie et événementiel scolaire

Chloé est depuis longtemps investie dans l’éducation des jeunes. Après une année d’enseignement aux USA, elle est désormais convaincue de l’importance de l’éducation à l’environnement. Son rôle est d’accompagner les enseignant.e.s dans la mise en place du jeu MPP scolaire dans un maximum d’établissements pour toucher le plus de foyers possibles !

Lena Vialle

Lena Vialle

Chargée de missions scolaire

Diplômé de Sciences Po, elle rejoint MPP à temps plein à la fin de son stage. Engagée mais aussi optimiste, elle croit vraiment en la force collective pour construire un monde plus durable ! Elle est persuadée que l’écologie peut être fun et elle adore la compet’ !

Daphné de Malezieux

Daphné de Malezieux

Chargée de missions scolaire

Daphné sort tout juste d’un stage de 6 mois dans un laboratoire d’innovation sociale (dans la lutte contre la précarité). Selon elle, pas de justice sociale sans préservation de l’environnement. C’est pourquoi elle a décidé de rejoindre MPP scolaire pour sa dernière année en alternance. 

Emily Baharudin

Emily Baharudin

Chargée de missions scolaire

Emily intègre l’équipe après son stage, en temps que chargée de mission pour le pôle scolaire. Elle s’intéresse aux questions de pollution plastique en Asie. Elle aime les défis et l’écologie. Écolo en herbe, elle participe aux projets de MPP et  s’améliore sur le sujet tous les jours !

Clara Lefebvre

Clara Lefebvre

Responsable coordination MPP scolaire

Après des études en géographie & environnement, elle est devenue médiatrice scientifique et chargée de projets écologiques. Après plusieurs expériences à l’étranger (à un moment elle était payée pour snorkeler dans le lagon réunionnais), elle a décidé de retourner à Paris et rejoint MPP à la rentrée 2022 pour coordonner le pôle scolaire et monter des supers partenariats !

Camille Codron

Camille Codron

Chargée de missions scolaire

Camille a travaillé et vécu pendant un an et demi avec des personnes en situation de handicap mental. Elle adore les jeux de société et les soirées déguisées. Elle a rejoint MPP car elle souhaitait sensibiliser dans la joie et adopter des pratiques toujours plus écolos !

Team MPP Entreprises

Manon Escalier

Manon Escalier

Chargée de Relations Entreprises

Convaincu qu’un autre monde est possible, elle mettra toute son énergie et sa conviction pour sensibiliser, convaincre et engager le plus grand nombre dans la lutte climatique. « Soyons le changement que nous voulons voir dans le monde » Gandhi.

Théa Richard

Théa Richard

Account Manager

Théa a intégré l’équipe en CDI. Elle sort tout juste d’un master en entrepreneuriat social. C’est tout naturellement et pleine de motivation qu’elle s’est dirigée vers Ma Petite Planète pour la suite de ses aventures engagées !

Hugo Saint-Martin

Hugo Saint-Martin

Account Manager

Hugo est un pur produit du Sud-Ouest ! ll a choisi de mettre l’écologie au coeur de son métier lors de ses études ! Il est ravi d’avoir rejoint MPP, une structure alignée avec ses valeurs !

Cécile Perrette

Cécile Perrette

Chargée de missions en entreprise

Après avoir été bénévole pour MPP pendant 1 an, c’est tout naturellement que Cécile rejoint l’équipe Temps Plein dans le pôle entreprise pour réaligner sa vie professionnelle avec ses valeurs et accompagner le plus de personnes possible dans leur transition !

Hélène Vallet-Rivière

Hélène Vallet-Rivière

Account manager

Après s’être formée aux enjeux de l’énergie et du climat et avoir voyagé en France à la découverte d’alternatives face au dérèglement climatique, Hélène a rejoint MPP en tant qu’Account Manager dans le pôle Entreprise. Persuadée que nous avons besoin de diffuser plus largement des solutions ainsi que de nouveaux imaginaires pour construire un monde meilleur, plus solidaire et respectueux du vivant, Hélène accompagne les organisations avec passion !

Bettina Schibler

Bettina Schibler

Chargée de mission MPP en entreprise

Bettina a rejoint la team MPP en tant que Chargée de mission Pôle Entreprise ! Elle est ravie de réaliser son alternance au sein de l’équipe et est plus que motivée pour mener à bien les missions qui lui seront confiées ! Elle essaye de s’engager à son échelle pour préserver notre jolie planète !

Anaïs Hamon

Anaïs Hamon

Account Manager

Après quelques années en tant qu’analyste dans l’industrie, Anaïs a décidé de changer radicalement de vie. Elle a alors monté une agence qui propose des teambuilding de sensibilisation à l’écologie dans des fermes urbaines. Aujourd’hui, elle est ravie de rejoindre MPP, car elle souhaite participer à un projet collectif aligné avec ses valeurs.

Team Tech

Leïla Coquard

Leïla Coquard

Développeuse Frontend / Mobile

Après une carrière d’actuaire, Leïla a décidé de se reconvertir en développement web avec la conviction qu’elle pourra s’épanouir dans cette voie en travaillant sur des projets à impact positif pour la société et l’environnement.

Elle découvre MPP en juin 2020. Le projet lui plaît beaucoup et propose son aide pour développer l’app.

Jonathan Marois

Jonathan Marois

Développeur Web & Mobile

Il a découvert MPP en créant le site web d’un jeu zéro déchet ! Ingénieur du son pendant 18 ans, Jonathan valide son diplôme en développement web en 2022, en parallèle de son alternance à MPP. Sa mission principale est d’épauler Leïla sur le développement de l’application !

Salomé Dansou-Morel

Salomé Dansou-Morel

Product Owner

Salomé a précédemment travaillé en gestion de projet dans des structures à impact social et environnemental ! Comme Ticket for Change notamment ! Aujourd’hui product owner chez MPP, elle chouchoute les applications (Grand Public et Scolaire) en étroite collaboration avec les autres membres du pôle !

Louis Clain

Louis Clain

Développeur

Sortant d’Epitech, Louis à voulu mettre ces compétence de développeur au service d’un projet qui à du sens. En rencontrant l’équipe après avoir découvert le projet de Ma Petite planète, il a immédiatement su que c’était l’aventure qu’il se devait de vivre.

Mathilde Janssen

Mathilde Janssen

Développeuse

Après avoir travaillé pendant 1 an et demi en tant que gestionnaire administratif, elle décide de se reconvertir dans le développement avec l’école O’clock. Elle rejoint l’équipe MPP en tant qu’alternante et est ravie de pouvoir apporter son aide pour porter une cause qui s’aligne avec ses valeurs.

Vincent Tamet

Vincent Tamet

Développeur

En pleine reconversion dans l’informatique et après un premier stage en aout 2022, Vincent rejoint l’équipe MPP  en novembre 2022 ! Comme beaucoup chez MPP, il a voulu profiter de ses compétences pour prendre part à un projet et une cause qui lui tiennent à cœur. Imbattable au baby-foot (c’est faux),  il est très bon perdant (c’est faux aussi) et adore les soirées jeux de société (ça c’est vrai).

Team C.A.P. (communication, acquisition, partenariat)

Kiamalia Chouraqui (Kama)

Kiamalia Chouraqui (Kama)

Graphiste / Chargée de Com'

Engagée dans l’écologie, elle souhaitait rejoindre un projet à impact avec lequel elle partage des valeurs communes. Elle compte bien accélérer sa propre transition écologique grâce à MPP !
Sa motivation ? Utiliser ses compétences pour faire connaître MPP à un maximum de monde possible !

Diane Descamps

Diane Descamps

Chargée de Com' / Partenariats

Diane a fait des études en art, mode et communication. Elle a choisi de se diriger vers la com’ dans le milieu associatif, et pour l’environnement, pour aligner ses valeurs avec son métier et faire avancer la cause ! Avant d’arriver chez MPP, elle travaillait à la en tant que chargée de com’ !

Andréa Lethier

Andréa Lethier

Chargée de communauté et de communication

Après 3 ans en hôtellerie-restauration, Andréa décide de se réorienter en marketing digital & communication. Elle souhaite donner du sens à son travail et c’est pourquoi elle vient de rejoindre MPP.  Elle aime beaucoup de choses différentes, notamment la découverte de restos, les voyages natures, faire les brocantes, le poker … (elle change de passion tous les deux mois !)

Delphine Rousseau

Delphine Rousseau

Responsable Acquisition

Diplômée d’école de commerce, Delphine est spécialisée en marketing digital pour combiner ses 2 passions : la psychologie et l’optimisation (on ne juge pas).
Toujours à la recherche de nouvelles habitudes écolos à adopter, elle a rejoint MPP pour sensibiliser un maximum de personne aux enjeux environnementaux !

Team Expert en Gaming

Jean-Denis Vigato

Jean-Denis Vigato

Expert en Gaming

Il a commencé à travailler avant la naissance de tous les autres membres de MPP, c’est dire s’il en a vu des choses : un monde sans Internet et sans téléphone portable. Après une longue carrière chez Orange, passé par une double formation Technique puis Marketing, il a lancé plusieurs services de jeux vidéo et apporte son expérience à MPP pour passer à un level up !

La Team MPP t’embarque dans l’aventure en vidéo ! 

On revient sur la création de Ma Petite Planète en Mars 2020 par ses trois co-fondateur.ices : Mathilde, Clément et Christian.
Les origines du projet, son évolution, les défis & nos chiffres clés en termes d’impact pour la Planète.

C’est aussi l’occasion de découvrir toute l’équipe qui se cache derrière le jeu.

Tu souhaites mettre la transition écologique au coeur de ton projet professionnel ? Nous aider bénévolement ?

Nos bénévoles d’amour du love

Communication

Julia

Julia

Merewyn

Merewyn

Laurie

Laurie

Marie

Marie

Johan

Johan

Contenu du jeu

Valérie

Valérie

Julia

Julia

Elisa

Elisa

Candice

Candice

Elsa

Elsa

Catherine

Catherine

Traduction

Pauline

Pauline

Lea

Lea

Estefanía

Estefanía

Marine

Marine

Florina

Florina

Béatrice

Béatrice

Aurore

Aurore

Richard

Richard

Pédagogie MPP à l’école

Maxime

Maxime

Nathalie

Nathalie

Natacha

Natacha

Julien

Julien

Marion

Marion

Chloé

Chloé

Clotilde

Clotilde

Sabrina

Sabrina

Gestion des ligues ouvertes

Christelle

Christelle

Marietta

Marietta

Mathilde

Mathilde

Data

Corentin

Corentin

Arnaud

Arnaud

Kévin

Kévin

Graphisme

Klara

Klara

Sarah

Sarah

Delphine

Delphine

Prospection ambassadeurs

Emilie

Emilie

Patricia

Patricia

Yohann

Yohann

Bettina

Bettina

Ludovic

Ludovic

Rachel

Rachel

Tech

Pierre

Pierre

Grégoire

Grégoire

Roland

Roland

Alexandre

Alexandre

Sofia

Sofia

Efkan

Efkan

Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Calcul Empreinte Carbone

Jérôme

Jérôme

Clément

Clément

MPP Alumni

Armance

Armance

Laura

Laura

Fanny

Fanny

Clémence

Clémence

Nicolas

Nicolas

Sarah

Sarah

Benoît

Benoît

Marion

Marion

Pauline

Pauline

Magali

Magali

Anna

Anna

Séverine

Séverine

Tu as des questions sur la Team MPP ? Tu aimerais rejoindre l'aventure en tant que bénévole ? Discutons-en !

1 + 11 =